[Skip to Content]

Start Your Entry Today! 

Nominations must be submitted by 11:59 pm., EDT on August 24, 2018.

The Florida Hospital Association (FHA) is honored to recognize the leaders and teams in health care who have contributed to the mission of providing quality care for the people of Florida. This awards program highlights excellent personal and organizational accomplishments within the Florida hospital community.

FHA will recognize award winners in the following categories during the Celebration of Achievement in Quality and Service Awards. The awards banquet will take place at the FHA Annual Meeting on October 4, 2018, at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Orlando.

You are invited to nominate deserving colleagues for recognition in selected categories.

– Caregiver of the Year
– Trustee of the Year
– Volunteer of the Year

– Best Florida Hospital Workplace (large and small hospital categories)
– Community Benefit Achievement (large and small hospital categories)
– Innovation of the Year in Patient Care (large and small hospital categories)
– Leadership in Quality and Patient Safety (large and small hospital categories)

Nominations must be submitted by 11:59 p.m., EDT on August 24, 2018.

Follow Us Facebook Twitter